Staff 

Please find below our church staff team.
 
R+C   Duncan
Richard - Lead Pastor
richard@woodgreenchurch.co.uk
  Duncan - Associate Pastor
duncan@woodgreenchurch.co.uk

 
   
ben   MJW-round
Ben - Pastor Centre Church Droitwich
ben@centrechurchdroitwich.co.uk
  Martyn - Church Operations Manager
churchmanager@woodgreenchurch.co.uk
   
 
AJ   Carolyn2
AJ - Youth and Children's Worker
aj@woodgreenchurch.co.uk
  Carolyn - Women's Worker (part time)
carolyn@woodgreenchurch.co.uk
   
 
Abi   EJ-round
Abi - Ministry Trainee
abi@woodgreenchurch.co.uk
  Emily - Administrative Assistant (part time)
admin@woodgreenchurch.co.uk
LC-round
 
                  
Laura - Deaf Community Worker (part time)
laura@woodgreenchurch.co.uk
   
     

If you need to contact the church then please visit the Contact Us page.